• FOR OUR DEBIT CARD CUSTOMERS. THE NEW TELEPHONE NUMBER FOR THE FRAUD CENTER IS 1-800-237-8990.

    .

Where others have their branches, we have our roots.
We have our roots.

Online Banking Access

Main Office

P O Box 481119, Linden, AL 36748
Phone: 334.295.8741
Fax: 334.295.5706

24 Hour Account Information

1.855.729.3265

View Hours and Holidays>>
Reorder Checks
Debit Card Fraud Center

1.800.237.8990

 

Location & Hours

Linden location photo

Main Office

116 East Coats Ave. Linden, AL 36748
Phone – 334.295.8741
Fax – 334.295.5706

24 hour Account Information

1.855.729.3265

Hours

Monday thru Friday

9:00  - 4:00 Lobby
9:00 – 4:00 Drive thru

Closed Saturday

 

ATMs

For your convenience, the First Bank of Linden has an ATM located in the bank drive thru.  ATMs allow for cash transactions after- hours and with holiday closings.

Holidays

New Year’s Day  Tuesday, January 1, 2019
Robert E. Lee & Martin Luther King Jr.  Day    Monday, January 21, 2019
President’s Day   Monday, February 18, 2019
Memorial Day   Monday, May 27, 2019
Independence Day   Thursday, July 4, 2019
Labor Day Monday, September 2, 2019
Columbus Day   Monday, October 14, 2019
Veterans Day Monday, November 11, 2019
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 28, 2019
Christmas Eve  -  we will close at noon Tuesday, December 24, 2019
Christmas Day  Wednesday, December 25, 2019